2018

October

  • Friday, October 5, 2018  —  Abbatiale, Festival d'Ambronay

    Lyrical tragedy  in five acts created on December 4, 1718 at the Royal Academy of Music

December

  • Friday, December 7, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    An oratorio not to be missed!

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    An oratorio not to be missed!

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018  —  Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste de Neuilly

    12 male solo voices        

2019

January

February

  • Thursday, February 7, 2019  —  De Singel, Anvers

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019  —  Opéra de Massy

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

April

  • Monday, April 1, 2019  —  Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

    Revision from Louis-Joseph Francœur (recreation of 1778 unpublished version)

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019  —  Arsenal de Metz

    Revision from Louis-Joseph Francœur (recreation of 1778 unpublished version)

May

June

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019  —  Mozartfest Würzburg, Rezidenz Kaisersaal

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Friday, June 14, 2019  —  Château d'Hardelot, Midsummer festival

    Royal fireworks display

  • Thursday, June 27, 2019  —  Rheingau Musik Festival, Kloster Eberbach

    An oratorio not to be missed!

  • Saturday, June 29, 2019  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    2019 – 150th commemorations of Berlioz’s death

July

  • Friday, July 5, 2019  —  Château de Chambord

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019  —  Basilique d'Evron, Festival d'Arts Sacrés

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Friday, July 12, 2019  —  Cathédrale de Saintes, Festival de Saintes

    Monumental baroque for 8 choirs

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019  —  Le Corum, Festival Radio France Occitanie Montpellier

    2019 – 150th commemorations of Berlioz’s death

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019  —  Eglise de Saanen, Gstaad Menuhin Festival

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

  • Saturday, July 27, 2019  —  Wigmore Hall London

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

August

  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019  —  Chancelade, Festival de Sinfonia en Périgord

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

  • Friday, August 30, 2019  —  Château Louis XI, Cour - La Côte-Saint-André, Festival Berlioz

    Jacques Offenbach's 200th anniversary

September

October

November

December

  • Monday, December 23, 2019  —  Philharmonie de Paris

    An oratorio not to be missed!

2020

January

March

April

May

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020  —  Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

    Two visions of the sacred repertoire in France at the end of the 19th century

June