2017

December

2018

January

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018  —  Oratoire du Louvre, Paris

    Antonio Vivaldi & Caldara

  • Saturday, January 27, 2018  —  Festival Frisson Baroque (avec le Parc culturel de Rentilly)

    Program for 12 male soloist voices

March

May

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018  —  Concertgebouw de Bruges (Belgique)

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

June

July

  • Sunday, July 1, 2018  —  Abbaye de Saint-Michel en Thiérache, Festival de Saint-Michel en Thiérache

    Odes of Henry Purcell

  • Saturday, July 14, 2018  —  Basilique Notre-Dame de Beaune, Festival de Beaune

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018  —  Cathédrale de Saint-Dié, Festival des Abbayes de Lorraine

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

August

  • Monday, August 6, 2018  —  Cathédrale Notre-Dame des Pommiers de Sisteron, Nuits de la Citadelle

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Friday, August 24, 2018  —  Espace Gartempe, Festival des Lumières de Montmorillon

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018  —  Château Louis XI, Cour - La Côte-Saint-André, Festival Berlioz

    2019 – 150th commemorations of Berlioz’s death

September

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018  —  Eglise Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul de Souvigny, Journées musicales d'automne

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

October

  • Friday, October 5, 2018  —  Abbatiale, Festival d'Ambronay

    Lyrical tragedy  in five acts created on December 4, 1718 at the Royal Academy of Music

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018  —  Eglise Saint-Denis, Festival de musique baroque de Sézanne

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018  —  Victoria Hall, Genève (Suisse)

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018  —  Chapelle de la Trinité de Lyon, Saison des Grands Concerts

    Odes of Henry Purcell

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018  —  Théâtre impérial de Compiègne

    Royal fireworks display

November

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018  —  Cité de la Musique, Philharmonie de Paris

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

December

  • Friday, December 7, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    10 years anniversary!

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    An oratorio not to be missed!

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    An oratorio not to be missed!