2019

September

  • Friday, September 6, 2019  —  Cathédrale de Verden, Musikfest Bremen

    Monumental baroque for 8 choirs

  • Sunday, September 15, 2019  —  Eglise Saint-Martin de Laon, Festival de Laon

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019  —  Salle Philharmonique de Liège

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

October

November

December

  • Monday, December 23, 2019  —  Philharmonie de Paris

    An oratorio not to be missed!

2020

January

February

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020  —  Théâtre Impérial de Compiègne

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020  —  Eglise Sainte Jeanne d’Arc, Nuits baroques du Touquet

    Gloria & Magnificat by Vivaldi

March

April

May

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020  —  ANNULE - Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

    Two visions of the sacred repertoire in France at the end of the 19th century

June

August

  • Friday, August 21, 2020  —  ANNULE - Abbatiale Saint-Robert, Festival de la Chaise-Dieu

    Monumental baroque for 8 choirs

  • Sunday, August 23, 2020  —  Basilique Saint-Sauveur, Festival de Rocamadour

    Monumental baroque for 8 choirs

  • Friday, August 28, 2020  —  Église Notre-Dame de Sablé-sur-Sarthe, Festival de Sablé

    Te Deum and Grands Motets for the Louis XIV's Victories

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020  —  ANNULE - Eglise de la Cité de Périgueux, Festival Sinfonia en Périgord

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

October

  • Friday, October 30, 2020  —  Théâtre de l'Archipel à Perpignan, Festival de musique sacrée

    Mozart's Messes brèves and works by the Haydn brothers

November

December

  • Saturday, December 5, 2020  —  Chapelle royale du Château de Versailles

    Two visions of the sacred repertoire in France at the end of the 19th century

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020  —  Opéra de Massy

    Baroque lyrical comedy with music by Rameau, Marais, Lully, Montéclair...

  • Sunday, December 13, 2020  —  Opéra de Massy

    Baroque lyrical comedy with music by Rameau, Marais, Lully, Montéclair...

  • Friday, December 25, 2020  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    Comical opera-ballet (3acts) - 1743

  • Saturday, December 26, 2020  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    Comical opera-ballet (3acts) - 1743

  • Sunday, December 27, 2020  —  Opéra royal du Château de Versailles

    Comical opera-ballet (3acts) - 1743

2021

March

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021  —  Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

    Lyrical tragedy in one prologue and five acts (1693)

June

  • Sunday, June 13, 2021  —  Philharmonie de Paris (salle Boulez)

    Heading for England with Handel's Coronation Anthems

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021  —  Barbican Centre de Londres

    Heading for England with Handel's Coronation Anthems